Monday, August 29, 2016
GCHS Open House 6:30 PM

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Coolidge Open House 5:00 PM

Friday, September 02, 2016
EARLY DISMISSAL - Professional Learning Day 1:00 AM

Monday, September 05, 2016
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day 8:00 AM

Friday, October 07, 2016
NO SCHOOL - County Institute 8:00 AM

Monday, October 10, 2016
NO SCHOOL - Columbus Day 8:00 AM

Friday, October 14, 2016
End of First Grading Period 8:00 AM

Thursday, October 27, 2016
NO SCHOOL - Parent/Teacher Conferences (Evening) 1:00 PM

Friday, October 28, 2016
NO SCHOOL - Parent/Teacher Conferences (Day) 8:00 AM

Friday, November 11, 2016
NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day 8:00 AM

Thursday, November 24, 2016
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Holiday 8:00 AM

Friday, November 25, 2016
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Holiday 8:00 AM

Thursday, December 22, 2016
Last Day Student Attendance before Winer Break 8:00 AM

Granite City Community Unit School District #9


1947 Adams Street
Granite City, Illinois 62040
618.451.5800

Follow Us

GCSD9 Twitter