Board Recognition of the 2015 Young Authors State Qualifiers



Kindergarten: Frohardt- Landon Harris, Grade 1: Wilson- Charlie Bremer, Grade 2: Maryville- Matthew Taylor, Grade 3: Maryville- Jayden Ashford, Grade 4: Mitchell- Katie Wolf, Grade 5: Grigsby- Lexi Kunz, Grigsby- Ryan Eudy, Grade 6: Grigsby- Destiny Burkett, Grade 7: Coolidge- Nathan Merz, Coolidge- Rachael Anderson


Posted Date:5/12/2015