Staff Image StaffName StaffEmail Staff Building
Batson, Jody jody.batson@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Boyer, Stephanie steph.boyer@gcsd9.net GCHS
Curry, Patrick patrick.curry@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Depew, Daren daren.depew@gcsd9.net GCHS
Ervay, Brad brad.ervay@gcsd9.net Board Office
Falter, Dorothy dottie.falter@gcsd9.net Worthen
Gagich, Cindy cindy.gagich@gcsd9.net Board Office
Greenwald, Jim jim.greenwald@gcsd9.net Board Office
Harris, Donnie donj.harris@gcsd9.net Board Office
Harrison, Gloria gloria.harrison@gcsd9.net ECC
Hubbard, Paula paula.hubbard@gcsd9.net Board Office
Keel, David david.keel@gcsd9.net Prather
Lull, Mark mark.lull@gcsd9.net Maryville
Miller, Stacie stacie.miller@gcsd9.net GCHS
Mitchell, Theresa terry.mitchell@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Moran, Tim tim.moran@gcsd9.net GCHS
Munger, Daryl daryl.munger@gcsd9.net All District
Novacich-Koberna, Kristen kristen.novacich-koberna@gcsd9.net Board Office
Parker, Jim jim.parker@gcsd9.net Board Office
Petrillo, Nikki nikki.petrillo@gcsd9.net GCHS
Relleke, Jill jill.relleke@gcsd9.net ECC
Robertson, Karen karen.robertson@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Schooley, John jack.schooley@gcsd9.net Wilson
Silva, Lori lori.silva@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Stratton, Donald donald.stratton@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Yarbrough, Lisa lisa.yarbrough@gcsd9.net Mitchell