Staff Image StaffName StaffEmail Staff Building
Adams, Greg greg.adams@gcsd9.net Board Office
Anderson, Randy randy.anderson@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Briggs, Brad brad.briggs@gcsd9.net Worthen
Custodian, Coolidge coolidgecustodian@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Custodian, Frohardt frohardtcustodian@gcsd9.net
Custodian, GCHS gchscustodian@gcsd9.net
Custodian, Grigsby grigsbycustodian@gcsd9.net
custodian, maryville maryvillecustodian@gcsd9.net
Custodian, Mitchell mitchellcustodian@gcsd9.net
Custodian, Prather PratherCustodian@gcsd9.net
Custodian, Wilson wilsoncustodian@gcsd9.net
Custodian, Worthen worthencustodian@gcsd9.net
Kopsky, Damon damon.kopsky@gcsd9.net Board Office
Manion, Terry terry.manion@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Munger, Daryl daryl.munger@gcsd9.net All District
Scott, Ken ken.scott@gcsd9.net Board Office
Sparks, Vicky vicky.sparks@gcsd9.net GCHS
Weathers, Robert robert.weathers@gcsd9.net Coolidge