Staff Image StaffName StaffEmail Staff Building
Anderson, Susan susan.anderson@gcsd9.net Board Office
Brewer, Joann joann.brewer@gcsd9.net Board Office
Bridick, Laura laura.bridick@gcsd9.net ECC
Bright, Regina regina.bright@gcsd9.net Board Office
Busse, Deena deena.busse@gcsd9.net Prather
Chrusciel, Marilyn marilyn.chrusciel@gcsd9.net GCHS
Clark, Sheryl sheryl.clark@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Cockrum, Lisa lisa.cockrum@gcsd9.net
Connolly, Heather ECC
Dawes, Traci traci.dawes@gcsd9.net Board Office
Gassett, Christy christy.gassett@gcsd9.net ECC
Goedeke, Sue sue.goedeke@gcsd9.net GCHS
Harris, Margaret margaret.harris@gcsd9.net Board Office
Hill, Christina christina.hill@gcsd9.net Board Office
Kessler, Linda linda.kessler@gcsd9.net Board Office
Kincy, Erin erin.kincy@gcsd9.net Board Office
Kutosky, Holly holly.kutosky@gcsd9.net ECC
Lisson, Sherrie sherrie.lisson@gcsd9.net Board Office
Long, Kathy kathy.long@gcsd9.net Board Office
Mainridge, Susie susie.mainridge@gcsd9.net ECC
Moore, Jane jmoore@gcsd9.net GCHS
Moore, Tracey tracey.moore@gcsd9.net GCHS
Nesbit, Jodi jodi.nesbit@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Nichols Siedhoff, Naomi naomi.nicholssiedhoff@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Niepert, Diana diana.niepert@gcsd9.net Maryville
Schleper, Stephanie stephanie.schleper@gcsd9.net All District
Schooley, Kathy kathy.schooley@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Shemwell, Lisa lisa.shemwell@gcsd9.net GCHS
Shubert, Tracy tracy.shubert@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Smith, Christina christina.smith@gcsd9.net GCHS
Smith, Patty patty.smith@gcsd9.net GCHS
Vaughn, Nichole nichole.vaughn@gcsd9.net GCHS
Whitecotton, Tracy tracy.whitecotton@gcsd9.net ECC
Wilson, Cheryl cheryl.wilson@gcsd9.net ECC
Woodard, Kim kim.woodard@gcsd9.net Board Office
Woodson, Rhonda rhonda.woodson@gcsd9.net Grigsby