Staff Image StaffName StaffEmail Staff Building
Akeman, Steven steve.akeman@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Albers, Sharon sharon.albers@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Albrecht, Denise denise.albrecht@gcsd9.net GCHS
Alexander, Sheila sheila.alexander@gcsd9.net GCHS
Allen, Pamela pam.allen@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Ames, Linda linda.ames@gcsd9.net GCHS
Anderson, Jeff jeff.anderson@gcsd9.net GCHS
Anderson, Joshua joshua.anderson@gcsd9.net GCHS
Antonovich Merz, Kim kim.merz@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Apperson, Andrea andrea.apperson@gcsd9.net PratherPK
Bailey, Aimee aimee.bailey@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Baileygaines, Amber amber.baileygaines@gcsd9.net GCHS
Barrios, Heather heather.barrios@gcsd9.net PratherPK
Bartling, Brandi brandi.bartling@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Becker, Kate kate.becker@gcsd9.net Social Worker
Bennett, Gayla gayla.bennett@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Benoit, Jennifer jennifer.benoit@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Bernaix, Chrystal chrystal.bernaix@gcsd9.net PratherK
Biewald, Elizabeth liz.biewald@gcsd9.net PratherPK
Bladdick, Holly holly.bladdick@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Bladdick, Jeff jeff.bladdick@gcsd9.net All District
Blomme, Jodi jodi.blomme@gcsd9.net Maryville
Bloodworth, Sharon
Bolt, Jennifer All District
Boushard, John john.boushard@gcsd9.net GCHS
Boushard, Melissa melissa.boushard@gcsd9.net GCHS
Boyce, Ashley ashley.bogovich@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Boyd, Tiffany tiffany.boyd@gcsd9.net Maryville
Boyer, Beth beth.boyer@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Bozarth, Allison allison.bozarth@gcsd9.net PratherK
Bragg, Robert Grigsby
Bratten, Genie genie.bratten@gcsd9.net PratherK
Bremer, Darla dmayhall1@gcsd9.net Maryville
Brezger, Pamela pamela.brezger@gcsd9.net Speech
Briggs, Kyle kyle.briggs@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Brooks, Courtney courtney.brooks@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Brooks, Megan megan.brooks@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Brooks, Monica monica.brooks@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Bruder, Dawn dbruder@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Buck, Tina tina.buck@gcsd9.net PratherK
Buehler, Kaycia kaycia.buehler@gcsd9.net Maryville
Burgess, Randall randall.burgess@gcsd9.net GCHS
Burgess, Stephanie steph.burgess@gcsd9.net GCHS
Carney, Lindsay lindsay.carney@gcsd9.net Wilson
Carretta, Ashley ashley.carretta@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Cass, Claudia claudia.cass@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Chapman, Randy randy.chapman@gcsd9.net Speech
Chapman, Sarah sarah.chapmanwiser@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Cicio, Elizabeth liz.cicio@gcsd9.net GCHS
Cochran, Carol carol.cochran@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Cochran, Nannette nannette.cochran@gcsd9.net Wilson
Cochran, William bill.cochran@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Conley, Kathleen kathleen.conley@gcsd9.net GCHS
Connolly, Jennifer jennifer.connolly@gcsd9.net GCHS
Connolly, Nancy nancy.connolly@gcsd9.net Maryville
Conrad, Karen karen.conrad@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Cook, Donald don.cook@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Cooper, Michelle michelle.cooper@gcsd9.net Maryville
Coracy, Laura laura.coracy@gcsd9.net PratherPK
Corey, Amanda amanda.corey@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Corzine, Sarah sarah.corzine@gcsd9.net Wilson
Counton, Christine christi.counton@gcsd9.net PratherPK
Cowan, Alyssa alyssa.cowan@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Cox, Amy amy.cox@gcsd9.net Maryville
Creek, Angel angel.creek@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Creek, Nita nita.creek@gcsd9.net Wilson
Crider, Andrew acrider@gcsd9.net GCHS
Cunningham, Megan megan.cunningham@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Curran, Joyce joyce.curran@gcsd9.net TBD
Curry, Tracy tracy.curry@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Dawson, Christy christy.dawson@gcsd9.net GCHS
Dellamano, Larry larry.dellamano@gcsd9.net GCHS
Delmore, Catherine catherine.delmore@gcsd9.net Wilson
Delp, Brian brian.delp@gcsd9.net GCHS
DeLuca, Laura laura.deluca@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Derezotes, Carissa carissa.derezotes@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Desper, Cynthia cindie.desper@gcsd9.net GCHS
dichristofano, Erica erica.dichristofano@gcsd9.net PratherPK
Dioneda, Kari kari.dioneda@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Dodd, Tony tony.dodd@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Dorris, Angelique angelique.dorris@gcsd9.net Wilson
Douglas, Christine chris.douglas@gcsd9.net GCHS
Dowdy, Jacklyn jacklyn.dowdy@gcsd9.net Maryville
Dowdy, Mike mike.dowdy@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Duncan, Drew drew.duncan@gcsd9.net GCHS
Dutko, Jennifer jennifer.dutko@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Elliff, Lee lee.elliff@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Embick, Cara cara.embick@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Ernst, Erin erin.ernst@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Fancher, Deanna deanna.fancher@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Fanning, Leigh leigh.fanning@gcsd9.net GCHS
Farnsworth, Holly holly.farnsworth@gcsd9.net PratherK
Feldman, Erin erin.feldman@gcsd9.net GCHS
Fernandez, Janice janice.fernandez@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Fernandez, Sarah sarah.fernandez@gcsd9.net PratherK
Finkes, Carla carla.finkes@gcsd9.net GCHS
Fitzgerald, Kelly kelly.fitzgerald@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Foreman, Stephanie stephanie.foreman@gcsd9.net GCHS
Forrester, Krista krista.forrester@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Fossieck, Charles charles.fossieck@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Frank, Bruce b.frank@gcsd9.net GCHS
Frawley, Jennifer jennifer.frawley@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Futhey, Mike mike.futhey@gcsd9.net All District
Garland, Greg greg.garland@gcsd9.net GCHS
Genovese-Moss, Michaela michaela.genovese-moss@gcsd9.net Maryville
Germann, Deborah deb.germann@gcsd9.net Retired 6/23/2016
Gordon, Janet janet.gordon@gcsd9.net Wilson
Graville, Kati kati.graville@gcsd9.net Frohart/Wilson/Worthen
Greenwald, Karen karen.greenwald@gcsd9.net GCHS
Griffith, Amy amy.griffith@gcsd9.net Maryville
Grippi, Kathy kathy.grippi@gcsd9.net GCHS
Grooms, Michele michele.grooms@gcsd9.net GCHS
Grote, Barry barry.grote@gcsd9.net GCHS
Grote, Laura laura.grote@gcsd9.net Wilson
Grote, Tracie tracie.grote@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Gunter, Wendy wendy.gunter@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Hamm, Dawn dawn.hamm@gcsd9.net GCHS
Harper, Meagan meagan.harper@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Harris, Allen allen.harris@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Harrison, Chris chris.harrison@gcsd9.net GCHS
Harrison, Ginger ginger.harrison@gcsd9.net GCHS/Coolidge
Hasquin, Brad brad.hasquin@gcsd9.net GCHS
Hawkins, Austin austin.hawkins@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Hawthorne, Lori lori.hawthorne@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Heath, Amy amy.heath@gcsd9.net GCHS
Heintz, Cindy cindy.heintz@gcsd9.net Wilson
Hensley, Phyllis phyllis.hensley@gcsd9.net Retired 6/23/2016
Hill, Eric eric.hill@gcsd9.net GCHS
Hollingsworth, Susan susan.hollingsworth@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Holtmann, Constance connie.holtmann@gcsd9.net GCHS
Hozian, Terri terri.hozian@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Hummel, Paula paula.wilder@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Hutchings, Chris chris.hutchings@gcsd9.net GCHS
Hutchings, Kellie kellie.hutchings@gcsd9.net GCHS
Igo, Tina tina.igo@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Jackels, Jodie jodie.velloff@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Jackson, Kenneth kenneth.jackson@gcsd9.net GCHS
Jakul, Charles charlie.jakul@gcsd9.net GCHS
James, Priscilla priscilla.james@gcsd9.net GCHS
Janek, Jacob jacob.janek@gcsd9.net GCHS
Janek, Janice janice.janek@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Jansen, Brandi brandi.jansen@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Johannpeter, Kim kim.johannpeter@gcsd9.net Wilson
Jones, Mark mark.jones@gcsd9.net GCHS
Jones, Mellissa missy.jones@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Jordan, Nikole nikole.jordan@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Kagy, Gloria gloria.kagy@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Kahn, Tiffany tiffany.kahn@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Karibian, Raffi raffi.karibian@gcsd9.net GCHS
Karnafel, Diana diana.karnafel@gcsd9.net PratherK
Kelting, Dana dana.kelting@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Kennedy, Sherry sherry.kennedy@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Kennedy, Tanya tanya.kennedy@gcsd9.net Wilson
Kibort, Taylor taylor.kibort@gcsd9.net
Killingbeck, Leopoldo leopoldo.killingbeck@gcsd9.net GCHS
Kimble, Melissa melissa.kimble@gcsd9.net Wilson
Kindle, Jamie jamie.kindle@gcsd9.net Wilson
Kirgan, Allen allen.kirgan@gcsd9.net GCHS
Kirgan, George george.kirgan@gcsd9.net GCHS
Knogl, Stephen steve.knogl@gcsd9.net GCHS
Kocarnik, Karen karen.kocarnik@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Kopsky, Patricia pat.kopsky@gcsd9.net GCHS
Kreher, Penny penny.feldt@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Kunz, Terri terri.kunz@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Kwiatkowski, Paula paula.kwiatkowski@gcsd9.net PratherK
Ladd, Virginia virginia.ladd@gcsd9.net PratherK
Lambert, Barb barb.lambert@gcsd9.net PratherK
Lang, Bethany bethany.lang@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Lanham, Lynn lynn.lanham@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Lanham, Tom tom.lanham@gcsd9.net GCHS
Lathrop, Ruth ruth.lathrop@gcsd9.net Wilson
Laub, Deanne deanne.laub@gcsd9.net PratherK
Laws, Kristin kristin.sollberger@gcsd9.net Maryville
Laycock, William billy.laycock@gcsd9.net GCHS
Layton, Ruth ruth.layton@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Ledbetter, Christy christy.ledbetter@gcsd9.net ECC
Lengyel, Liz liz.lengyel@gcsd9.net All District
Levault, Deborah debbie.levault@gcsd9.net Wilson
Lignoul, Kimberly kim.lignoul@gcsd9.net GCHS
Lindsay, Starla starla.lindsay@gcsd9.net Prather
Lombardi, James jim.lombardi@gcsd9.net GCHS
Long, Kelly kelly.long@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Luehmann, Carl carl.luehmann@gcsd9.net GCHS
Macios, Carol carol.macios@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Macios, Paul paul.macios@gcsd9.net GCHS
Mangiaracino, Ann Marie ann.mangiaracino@gcsd9.net PratherPK
Manoogian, John john.manoogian@gcsd9.net GCHS
Marana, Christy christy.marana@gcsd9.net Maryville
Marana, Drew drew.marana@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Marin, Sara sara.marin@gcsd9.net GCHS
Marshall, David david.marshall@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Mayer, Betty betty.mayer@gcsd9.net Wilson
Mayhall, Ann AnnMarie.Mayhall@gcsd9.net SLP
Mayhall, Darren darren.mayhall@gcsd9.net Frohardt
McBride, Patrick patrick.mcbride@gcsd9.net Mitchell
McBride, Paula paula.mcbride@gcsd9.net Mitchell
McBride, Shannon shannon.mcbride@gcsd9.net GCHS
McDonough, Lori lori.mcdonough@gcsd9.net GCHS
Mcfarland, Brandy brandy.mcfarland@gcsd9.net Frohardt
McFarland, Leah leah.mcfarland@gcsd9.net PratherK
McMillian, Debra debbie.mcmillian@gcsd9.net Maryville
McQuiggan, Amy amy.mcquiggan@gcsd9.net GCHS
Meador, Teresa teresa.meador@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Medlin, Stephanie stephanie.medlin@gcsd9.net Maryville
Mefford, Cynthia cindy.mefford@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Melvin, Staci staci.melvin@gcsd9.net Social Worker
Meznarich, Jennifer jennifer.meznarich@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Mihu, Jamie jamie.Mihu@gcsd9.net GCHS
Miller, Lisa lisa.miller@gcsd9.net GCHS
Miller, Marla marla.miller@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Miller, Thomas tom.miller@gcsd9.net Maryville
Mills, Debra debra.mills@gcsd9.net GCHS
Mineman, Vanessa vanessa.mineman@gcsd9.net Maryville
Mitchell, Theresa terry.mitchell@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Moad, Christie christy.moad@gcsd9.net GCHS
Moad, Diann diann.moad@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Moad, John john.moad@gcsd9.net GCHS
Monroe, Misty misty.monroe@gcsd9.net Wilson
Moore, Lisa lisa.moore@gcsd9.net GCHS
Moran, Clara clara.moran@gcsd9.net Wilson
Morrison, Athena athena.morrison@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Mueller, Erin erin.mueller@gcsd9.net
Mueller, Julie julie.mueller@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Muskopf, Shannan shannan.muskopf@gcsd9.net GCHS
Myatt, Michelle michelle.myatt@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Neal, Kathleen kathleen.neal@gcsd9.net Wilson
Neville, Shawn shawn.neville@gcsd9.net GCHS
Niebur, John john.niebur@gcsd9.net Wilson
Niedhardt, Cathy cathy.neidhardt@gcsd9.net PratherK
Niepert, Bill bill.niepert@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Niepert, Liz liz.niepert@gcsd9.net GCHS
Niles Harlan, Janet janet.niles-smith@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Noud, Charles charles.noud@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Noud, Tracy tracy.noud@gcsd9.net Music Teacher
O'Leary, Rochelle rochelle.o'leary@gcsd9.net Wilson
Oller, Lea lea.oller@gcsd9.net Maryville
Oney, June june.oney@gcsd9.net Prather
Owens, Brandon All District
Palmer, Josh josh.palmer@gcsd9.net GCHS/Coolidge
Palmer, Mary mary.palmer@gcsd9.net PratherK
Pamatot, Jaime jaime.pamatot@gcsd9.net GCHS
Parker, Nicole nicole.parker@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Paterson, Connie connie.paterson@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Peach, Diane diane.peach@gcsd9.net Retired 6/23/2016
Peters, Katie katie.peters@gcsd9.net GCHS
Phillips, Julie julie.phillips@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Phillips, Karen karen.miner@gcsd9.net Maryville/Mitchell
Pirtle, Carolyn carolyn.pirtle@gcsd9.net Maryville
Popmarkoff, Connie connie.popmarkoff@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Popmarkoff, Darla darla.popmarkoff@gcsd9.net Maryville
Presley, Carolyn carolyn.presley@gcsd9.net PratherK
Puhse, Bill bill.puhse@gcsd9.net GCHS
Quick, Bob bob.quick@gcsd9.net GCHS
Quick, Karen karen.quick@gcsd9.net Maryville
Randazzo, Jennifer jennifer.randazzo@gcsd9.net PratherK
Rea, Kelly kelly.rea@gcsd9.net SPED Specialist
Recer, Lisa lisa.recer@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Relleke, Jennifer jennifer.relleke@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Ridenour, Jeff jeff.ridenour@gcsd9.net GCHS
Roberds, Terri terri.roberds@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Roberds, Wyatt wyatt.roberds@gcsd9.net GCHS
Robertson, Daniel daniel.robertson@gcsd9.net GCHS
Robinson, Brandon brandon.robinson@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Ropac, Brian brian.ropac@gcsd9.net GCHS
Rosenburg, Michelle michelle.rosenburg@gcsd9.net Maryville
Rotter, Laura laura.rotter@gcsd9.net PratherK
Roustio, Kathryn kathryn.roustio@gcsd9.net PratherPK
Roustio, Steve steve.roustio@gcsd9.net GCHS
Rushing, Nathan nathan.rushing@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Ryan, Shelley shelley.ryan@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Rydgig, Samantha samantha.rydgig@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Salanik, Mark mark.salanik@gcsd9.net GCHS
Sanvi, Amy amy.sanvi@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Saucier, Joe joe.saucier@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Schank, Karla karla.pieper@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Schardan, Scott scott.schardan@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Schmidt, Alan alan.schmidt@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Scholl, Alex alex.scholl@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Schooley, John jack.schooley@gcsd9.net Wilson
Schreiber, Julie julie.schreiber@gcsd9.net GCHS
Schrenk, Julia julia.schrenk@gcsd9.net SLP
Schwendeman, Karen karen.schwendeman@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Seibold, Mary mary.seibold@gcsd9.net Retired 6/23/2016
Shaw, Sarah sarah.burks@gcsd9.net Wilson
Sheppard, Tina tina.sheppard@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Sholl, Melissa missy.sholl@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Siedhoff, Rich Frohardt
Simon, Dana dana.simon@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Sitton, Carrie carrie.sitton@gcsd9.net PratherK
Siville, Deann deann.siville@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Skirball, Hannah hannah.skirball@gcsd9.net Wilson
Skirball, Richie richie.skirball@gcsd9.net GCHS
Smallie, Nancy nancy.smallie@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Smallie, Scott scott.smallie@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Smith, Ann Marie ann.smith@gcsd9.net PratherPK
Smith, Brad brad.smith@gcsd9.net All District
Smith, Chelsea chelsea.smith@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Smith, Jennifer jennifer.smith@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Smith, Lisa lisa.smith@gcsd9.net Wilson
Smith, Star star.smith@gcsd9.net GCHS
Smothers, Terri terri.smothers@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Snelson, Mary maryruth.snelson@gcsd9.net All District
Stacy, Eric eric.stacy@gcsd9.net
Stermer, Leeann leeann.stermer@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Stevens, Nina nina.stevens@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Stewart, Sonja sonja.stewart@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Stone, Erica erica.stone@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Stout, Denise denise.spalding@gcsd9.net Wilson
Strack, Chrissy chrissy.strack@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Sturdivant, Greg greg.sturdivant@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Sullivan, Laura laura.sullivan@gcsd9.net GCHS
Swanson, Bonnie bonnie.swanson@gcsd9.net Wilson
Swingler, Stacey stacey.swingler@gcsd9.net ESL
Swip, Ashley ashley.gifford@gcsd9.net GCHS
Sykes, Ann ann.sykes@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Sykes, Whitney whitney.sykes@gcsd9.net PratherK
Szerzinski, Linda
Tabscott, Meredith m.tabscott@gcsd9.net GCHS
Taylor, Christy christy.taylor@gcsd9.net Wilson
Thomas, Donna donna.thomas@gcsd9.net PratherK
Tingley, Penny penny.tingley@gcsd9.net GCHS
Titchenal, Jeanette jeanette.titchenal@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Topal, Karyn karen.topal@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Toth, Carrie carrie.toth@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Trask, Karen karen.trask@gcsd9.net Prather
Trickey, Jerry jerry.trickey@gcsd9.net GCHS
Tsigolaroff, Trina ttsigolaroff@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Tyler, Dawne dawn.tyler@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Vaughn, Greg greg.vaughn@gcsd9.net GCHS
Venne, John john.venne@gcsd9.net GCHS
Verschuyl, Leslie leslie.verschuyl@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Vest-Nolan, Rhonda rhonda.vest-nolan@gcsd9.net Wilson
Visintin, Elizabeth elizabeth.visintin@gcsd9.net GCHS
Vorce, Debra debra.vorce@gcsd9.net Frohardt/Maryville
Wallace, Kelley kelley.wallace@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Wallace, Ted ted.wallace@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Warren, Justin justin.warren@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Weatherly, Dawn dawn.weatherly@gcsd9.net Wilson
Weatherly, Jody jody.weatherly@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Weaver, Cheryl cheryl.weaver@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Weaver, Jeremy jeremy.weaver@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Weis, Marla marla.weis@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Werths, Aaron aaron.werths@gcsd9.net Coolidge
West, Alyson alyson.west@gcsd9.net SLP
West, Angela angie.west@gcsd9.net Mitchell
Whitaker, Amanda amanda.whitaker@gcsd9.net
Whitaker, cheryl cheryl.whitaker@gcsd9.net GCHS
Whitaker, Lisa lisa.whitaker@gcsd9.net Maryville
Whittleman, Krista krista.whittleman@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Willaredt, Vincent vince.willaredt@gcsd9.net GCHS
Williams, Janet janet.williams@gcsd9.net GCHS
Williamson, Justin justin.williamson@gcsd9.net Prather
Wilson, Amanda amanda.wilson@gcsd9.net PratherK
Wilson, Ann ann.rosenburg@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Wilson, Lori lori.wilson@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Wilson, Mark mark.wilson@gcsd9.net
Wilson, Mary marykay.wilson@gcsd9.net Maryville
Wilson, Peggy peggy.wilson@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Wilson, Tim tim.wilson@gcsd9.net GCHS
Winter, Kim kim.winter@gcsd9.net PratherK
Wittmann, Ginger ginger.wittmann@gcsd9.net Wilson
Worthen, Leighann leighann.worthen@gcsd9.net Grigsby
Wright, Dawn dawn.wright@gcsd9.net Frohardt
Yearout, Cynthia cindy.yearout@gcsd9.net Coolidge
Yurcisin, Basil basil.yurcisin@gcsd9.net GCHS